Contacts

Organisers

Iteca Caspian LLC
Rashad Gadimov
Project Director

  +994 12 404 1000 (office)   +994 12 4041040 (direct)   +994772777040      build@iteca.az

Iteca Caspian LLC
Ali Hasanli
Sales Coordinator

  +994 12 4041000 (office)    (direct)   +994552200039   +994 12 4041001   ali.hasanli@ceo.az

Partners

ITE E&C LLC
Tatyana Borodikhina
International sales, Europe, World (excluding Turkey, China, Germany, Austria, Russia & CIS, Middle East)

   (office)   + 44 2078467243 (direct)      + 44 207 596 5116   tatyana.borodikhina@exhibitions-conferences.com

CEM FZ LLC
Yana Sapunova
International sales, Middle East

  +971 4 5687387 (office)    (direct)         yana@cem-gulf.com

Zed Expo
Kerim ARSLAN
Managing Partner

  +90 533 073 55 56 (office)    (direct)   +90 553 224 96 69      kerim.arslan@zedexpo.com

GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH
Margarita Fast
International sales, Germany, Austria

   (office)   +49 40 235 24 250 (direct)      +49 40 235 24 408   fast@gima.de

Beijing Vista-Expo Co. Ltd.
Lu Man
Project Manager

   (office)   +86 (10) 59258609 (direct)   +86 13811867791 (WeChat)      luman@vista-expo.com

Invernizzi Group
Luana Turati
Sales Manager, Italy

  +39 02 86897000 (office)    (direct)         luana.turati@invernizzigroup.com

IEC Poland Sp. z o.o.
Mariola Kurkiewicz
Project Manager, Poland

   (office)    (direct)   +48 607 444 183      Kurkiewicz@iec.international

EXHIBITION STARTS IN:

DAYS

HOURS

MIN

SEC