Contacts

Organisers

Caspian Event Organisers LLC
Rashad Gadimov
Project Director

  +994 12 4041000 (office)
  +994 12 4041040 (direct)
  +994772777040
  +994 12 4041001 
  build@iteca.az

Caspian Event Organisers LLC
Ali Hasanli
Sales Coordinator

  +994 12 4041000
  +994552200039
  +994 12 4041001 
  ali.hasanli@ceo.az

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC
Nadia Griffith
Managing Director

  +971 (4) 5 545 319
  Nadia.Griffith@ica-eurasia.com; info@ica-eurasia.com

Partners

ITE E&C LLC
Tatyana Borodikhina
International sales, Europe, World (excluding Turkey, China, Germany, Austria, Russia & CIS, Middle East)

  + 44 2078467243
  + 44 207 596 5116  
  tatyana.borodikhina@exhibitions-conferences.com

CEM FZ LLC
Yana Sapunova
International sales, Middle East, Iran

  +971 4 5687387
  yana@cem-gulf.com

Zed Expo
Kerim ARSLAN
Managing Partner

  +90 533 073 55 56
  +90 553 224 96 69
  kerim.arslan@zedexpo.com

GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH
Margarita Fast 
International sales, Germany, Austria

  +49 40 235 24 250 
  +49 40 235 24 408  
  fast@gima.de 

Beijing Vista-Expo Co. Ltd.
Luman
International sales, China

  +86 (10) 59258609
  +86 18210566177
  luman@vista-expo.com

Invernizzi Group
Luana Turati
Sales Manager, Italy 

  +39 02 86897000
   luana.turati@invernizzigroup.com 

IEC Poland Sp. z o.o.
Mariola Kurkiewicz 
Project Manager, Poland 

  +48 607 444 183
  tuszynska@iec-poland.com 

Rebook companies for 2022

Partners