AZ
RU
Personal area
25th Anniversary Azerbaijan International Construction Exhibition
22 - 25 October 2019 Baku Expo Center
bakubuild

Stand reservation

Daily Newspaper

Post Show Report 2018

Photo gallery
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Maya Gafarli 
Project Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041019 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: build@ceo.az

Afet Asadova
Project Coordinator

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041037 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: build@ceo.az

Zuleikha Rustamova
Event Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041042 (direct)
M: +994 77 2777042
E: events@ceo.az

Sponsorship and Partnership Manager
E: projects@ceo.az


Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az 

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az 


ITE Eurasian Exhibitions FZ-LLC


Rymma Topchyi
Event Coordinator 

T: +971 (0) 44 572 926
E: rymma.topchyi@ite-eurasian.com


ITE Group PLC


Tatyana Borodikhina 
International Project Manager
 
T: + 44 207 596 5177 
F: + 44 207 596 5116 
E: tatyana.borodikhina@ite-exhibitions.com 


ZED EXPO LTD - Turkey


Ipek Akcakaya
Building & Interior Exhibitions Director

M: +90 546 971 85 06
E: ipek.akcakaya@zedexpo.com


ITE Germany


Margarita Fast 
Project Manager - Germany, Austria and Switzerland 

T: +49 40 235 24 250 
F: +49 40 235 24 408 
E: fast@gima.de 


Invernizzi Group


Luana Turati
Sales Manager - Italy
 
T: +39 02 86897000
E: luana.turati@invernizzigroup.com 


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.


Grazyna Tuszynska 
Project Manager - Poland
 
T: +48 61 662 72 41 
F: +48 61 662 72 46 
E: tuszynska@ite-poland.com 


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Yana Sapunova 
Project Manager - Middle East
 
T: +971 44 332974 
F: +971 44 471797 
E: yana@cem-gulf.com 


Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd - China


Luman
Project manager 

T: +86 (10) 59258609
M: +86 18210566177
QQ: 1034478077
E: luman@vista-expo.com


Partners



















bottom