AZ
RU
Personal area
26th Azerbaijan International
Construction Exhibition

20 - 22 October 2021 Baku Expo Center
bakubuild

Stand reservation

Video gallery

Get the ticket

Exhibitors List
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Rashad Gadimov
Project director

Т: +994 12 404 10 00 (office)
T: +994 12 404 10 40 (direct)
M: +994 77 277 70 40
E: build@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az

-->

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

T: +971 (4) 5 545 319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com


ITE


Tatyana Borodikhina 
International Project Manager
 
T: + 44 203 545 9729 
F: + 44 207 596 5116 
E: tatyana.borodikhina@ite-exhibitions.com 


ZED EXPO LTD


Ipek Akcakaya
Building & Interior Exhibitions Director

M: +90 546 971 85 06
E: ipek.akcakaya@zedexpo.com


GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH


Margarita Fast 
Project Manager - Germany, Austria and Switzerland 

T: +49 40 235 24 250 
F: +49 40 235 24 408 
E: fast@gima.de 


Invernizzi Group


Luana Turati
Sales Manager - Italy
 
T: +39 02 86897000
E: luana.turati@invernizzigroup.com 


IEC Poland


Grazyna Tuszynska 
Project Manager - Poland
 
T: +48 61 662 72 45 
F: +48 61 662 72 46 
E: tuszynska@iec-poland.com 


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Yana Sapunova 
Project Manager - Middle East
 
T: +971 44 332974 
F: +971 44 471797 
E: yana@cem-gulf.com 


Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd


Luman
Project manager 

T: +86 (10) 59258609
M: +86 18210566177
QQ: 1034478077
E: luman@vista-expo.com


Rebook companies for 2021

Partners